Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Anteneh Roba, MD -  - Aesthetic Medicine, Anti-Aging & Wellness Center

Zinnia Aesthetics And Anti-Aging Clinic

Anteneh Roba, MD

Aesthetic Medicine, Anti-Aging & Wellness Center located in Fairfax, VA

23 total reviews

Dr. Anteneh Roba always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anteneh Roba below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anonymous P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Roba literally changed my life. For the past few years I've felt awful. I had no energy, I was depressed, anxious and couldn't focus. My sex life was awful. I would go to doctors who just tried to prescribe stimulants for ADHD and antidepressants. I always wondered if it was hormonal and I came to Zinnia Aesthetics And Anti-Aging Clinic and Dr. Roba was the first and only doctor to actually listen and check my hormone levels. It turns out I needed Hormone Replacement Therapy, Dr. Roba helped me with all the options and found a good working dose. I’ve literally never felt better in my life. I can focus, I don’t use any medications anymore. I have no more depression or anxiety, I have more energy, my sex life has done a complete 180 (my wife is very happy). I feel like Dr. Roba gave me a second shot at life. My career is making huge progressions right now there’s literally too many things to say about how Dr. Roba has improved my life. My advice is to just make the appointment and get checked if your wondering about your hormones. Dr. Roba is a life saver. The day I had my follow up appointment after a few months on HRT and seeing his eyes light up in interest and just how much he genuinely cared about how much better I was feeling makes me proud to have access to such a great person. Dr. Roba you literally changed my life and I hope you never forget how much that means to me.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Roba literally changed my life. For the past few years I've felt awful. I had no energy, I was depressed, anxious and couldn't focus. My sex life was awful. I would go to doctors who just tried to prescribe stimulants for ADHD and antidepressants. I always wondered if it was hormonal and I came to Zinnia Aesthetics And Anti-Aging Clinic and Dr. Roba was the first and only doctor to actually listen and check my hormone levels. It turns out I needed Hormone Replacement Therapy, Dr. Roba helped me with all the options and found a good working dose. I’ve literally never felt better in my life. I can focus, I don’t use any medications anymore. I have no more depression or anxiety, I have more energy, my sex life has done a complete 180 (my wife is very happy). I feel like Dr. Roba gave me a second shot at life. My career is making huge progressions right now there’s literally too many things to say about how Dr. Roba has improved my life. My advice is to just make the appointment and get checked if your wondering about your hormones. Dr. Roba is a life saver. The day I had my follow up appointment after a few months on HRT and seeing his eyes light up in interest and just how much he genuinely cared about how much better I was feeling makes me proud to have access to such a great person. Dr. Roba you literally changed my life and I hope you never forget how much that means to me.
Mimi A.
Submitted 11/24/19
I recently had Thermiva done and a while back I had the O - Shot done and my results were fantastic. I'm extremely pleased and want to thank Dr. Roba and his team for being very professional, kind and understanding. I would recommend Thermiva and the O - Shot for any woman who wants to improve her Sex life.
Martin H.
Submitted 11/07/19
I had a penis fat transfer surgery, and I am pleased with the results. Dr. Roba was patient with me and answered all my questions & concerns. His staff was friendly and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Will come back for other future needs.
Martha A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Had issues with hyper pigmentation on my face as well as forehead wrinkles. I saw Dr.Roba at Zinnia Aesthetic and Anti- Aging Clinic . He diagnosed me as having melasma and started me on treatment . my results have been awesome. My hyper pigmentation has completely resolved. I also had xeomin injections for my forehead wrinkles and within three days my wrinkles were gone. I'm very pleaded with the service I got at Zinnia Aesthetics.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great Experience Dr. Roba is wonderful!! He is very caring and respectful and pays attention to your needs! He wants you to be involved in the decision making process and procedure. He provides you with expert consultation and guidance. He provides excellent service! Highly recommend!
Patrick A.
Submitted 10/29/19
I saw Dr Roba for a consultation on shockwave therapy and p shot. After discussing my situation and giving me a detailed explanation on both procedures I decided to go with both. I couldn't be happier with the decision. I experienced some improvement very quickly by the third treatment the improvement was very noticeable. The p shot seemed to improve sensation within days. I have had six shockwave treatments and the improvement has been more than I could have hoped for. I would highly recommend Dr Roba to anyone considering these procedures or experiencing any erectile issues. He is kind, caring and his office makes scheduling easy and answers all my questions. I highly recommend him. If you have any concerns in this area dontoursef a favor and give them a call
Zarmina A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Roba is a highly skilled physician in the aesthetics and anti-aging field. He is very patient, caring and knowledgeable in what he does. I am very pleased with the service and results I have received. Highly recommend!
Michael Q.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Roba is an exceptional physician; skilled, patient, and compassionate. I have been a client for several years and have been pleased with the multitude of services provided and the masterful diligence in their application. I have been to other aesthetics locals and none of them compare with the services provided by Dr. Roba
K R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Roba was professional and personable. It was a great experience with excellent results. I would definitely recommend Zinnia Aesthetics.
C M D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Roba was gentle, patient, and made me feel at eases during the entire process! If you need some good cosmetic surgery, go see him!
Janice H.
Submitted 07/15/19
MAKEUP FREE at LAST! I never like wearing makeup daily, just on special occasions. Than I got Malasma on my face, and had to resort to wearing makeup. I tried Multiple skin peels and Rx creams to get rid of the malasma, but none worked to leave me makeup free until I went to Dr Roba. He used a Cosmelan treatment on my face and I am extremely happy and excited about no longer having to wear makeup. My complexion is clear, even and looks great. Dr. Roba is very attentive, knowledgeable and answers all your questions. Thank you Dr. Roba
Janice H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Cosmelan treatment for malasma I never like wearing makeup daily, just on special occasions. Than I got Malasma on my face, and had to resort to wearing makeup. I tried Multiple skin peels and Rx creams to get rid of the malasma, but none worked to leave me makeup free until I went to Dr. Roba Dr Roba. He used a Cosmelan treatment on my face and I am extremely happy and excited about no longer having to wear makeup. My complexion is clear, even and looks great. Thank you Dr. Roba
Catherine H.
Submitted 06/30/19
I started seeing Dr Roba three months ago for female pattern hair loss and a he recommended a regimen of topical treatments, low-level laser therapy, and PRP injections. My friends and family (and even my hairdresser) are already making comments about how much fuller and healthier my hair looks, and I haven’t even finished my first round of treatments! LADIES: Androgenic alopecia is a difficult condition to treat and the earlier you intervene, the better. So even if you’re unsure if you want to spend the money (I was at first), it’s worth a consultation to discuss your treatment options.
Meg H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Absolutely amazing results. I was very stressed out about the procedure, but Dr. Roba was very informative and kind. The results were visible right away and only got better with time. Would highly recommend!
Yonas N.
Submitted 06/02/19
Absolutely recommend to others. My visit turned my life around 180 degrees. Excellent service, diagnosis, treatment and care..
Sarah N.
Submitted 05/26/19
Had fat transfer to face awhile back at Zinnia Aesthetics and Anti-Aging clinic . Had excellent results . A few days ago had Botox to forehead, done with awesome results. Dr Roba is very kind, competent, and is reasonably priced. I am considering stem cell treatment for folds and wrinkles on my face. Since Dr.Roba does stem cells, I will not go anywhere else.
Tony S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Roba is a thorough professional. I came to him to discuss options for ED treatment. We settled on the P-shot and Shockwave treatment and the improvement I saw was substantial. I will continue with maintenance appointments in the future. I thank Dr. Roba for his attention to detail and the way he takes a personal interest in each patient (that was certainly my experience). His office is professional in every way. I would recommend his services to anyone.
Lauren L.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Roba was great!! I’ve gotten Botox a few times before and I know that they use a certain amount. I fully expected for Dr. Roba to use the same amount and charge just as much. Not the case at all. Dr. Roba used half the usual amount and the result was better than all the other times I’ve had it done. Half the amount=half the anticipated cost. He’s got a new patient. He was able to see me the same day, as I was leaving out of town in 5 days and I knew if I didn’t get it that day there was no point. Thank you for taking a good 5-7 years off my face.
May E.
Submitted 03/27/19
I've been to Zinnia aesthetics and Anti Aging clinic several times now and I won't go anywhere else!! they are friendly, fun and very professional!! I highly recommend Dr. Roba!! I am beyond pleased with my services: Botox, PRP, microneedling.