Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Anteneh Roba, MD -  - Aesthetic Medicine, Anti-Aging & Wellness Center

Zinnia Aesthetics And Anti-Aging Clinic

Anteneh Roba, MD

Aesthetic Medicine, Anti-Aging & Wellness Center located in Fairfax, VA

9 total reviews

Dr. Anteneh Roba always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anteneh Roba below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meg H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Absolutely amazing results. I was very stressed out about the procedure, but Dr. Roba was very informative and kind. The results were visible right away and only got better with time. Would highly recommend!
Yonas N.
Submitted 06/02/19
Absolutely recommend to others. My visit turned my life around 180 degrees. Excellent service, diagnosis, treatment and care..
Sarah N.
Submitted 05/26/19
Had fat transfer to face awhile back at Zinnia Aesthetics and Anti-Aging clinic . Had excellent results . A few days ago had Botox to forehead, done with awesome results. Dr Roba is very kind, competent, and is reasonably priced. I am considering stem cell treatment for folds and wrinkles on my face. Since Dr.Roba does stem cells, I will not go anywhere else.
Tony S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Roba is a thorough professional. I came to him to discuss options for ED treatment. We settled on the P-shot and Shockwave treatment and the improvement I saw was substantial. I will continue with maintenance appointments in the future. I thank Dr. Roba for his attention to detail and the way he takes a personal interest in each patient (that was certainly my experience). His office is professional in every way. I would recommend his services to anyone.
Lauren L.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Roba was great!! I’ve gotten Botox a few times before and I know that they use a certain amount. I fully expected for Dr. Roba to use the same amount and charge just as much. Not the case at all. Dr. Roba used half the usual amount and the result was better than all the other times I’ve had it done. Half the amount=half the anticipated cost. He’s got a new patient. He was able to see me the same day, as I was leaving out of town in 5 days and I knew if I didn’t get it that day there was no point. Thank you for taking a good 5-7 years off my face.
May E.
Submitted 03/27/19
I've been to Zinnia aesthetics and Anti Aging clinic several times now and I won't go anywhere else!! they are friendly, fun and very professional!! I highly recommend Dr. Roba!! I am beyond pleased with my services: Botox, PRP, microneedling.
Vanesa C.
Submitted 03/25/19
I had Done the PRP facial with Dr. Anteneh Roba and I just wanted to say that I am so happy and amazed with the results my skin looks so much better looked so smooth, glowy I actually felling pretty without a scrap of makeup definably works for me.
Charlene J.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Roba is a awesome doctor, he demonstrates sound morals and ethics. I was very nervous prior to my fat transfer procedure, he recognized it and reassured me that he would do all he could to make me feel comfortable. I am now 3 weeks post-op and loving my results.His bedside manners were outstanding. Very gentle and caring. I became even more impressed with him when he took the time out of his busy schedule to personally call me daily to see how I was feeling. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to his practice. Dr. Roba you have now been adopted as FAMILY. Thanks for your expertise !! May God continue to bless you
Kamil H.
Submitted 11/23/18
I am a "highly satisfied” 25 year old male who came to Zinnia clinic for weight loss, after unsuccessful attempts to lose at 2 different weight loss clinics, I lost hope and came to Zinnia as a last resort. When I first came to the clinic I weighed 123.1 kg (270 pounds). I had difficulty with shortness of breath, fatigue, even pain around my waist line, when walking around, climbing hills, sitting on low chairs. I also suffered from sleep apnea, which has resolved now. I used to get so anxious and stressed when I try to mix with large groups of people. I had very low self esteem and anxiety due to my weight. During the last four months I have lost 34.1 kg (74.8 pounds). I am now happy, healthy, stress free, sleep 8 hours un-interrupted, full of confidence and can do anything I want, climb hills, socialize etc., The treatment plan under the guidance of Dr. Anteneh Roba, nurse Azeb and the entire Zinnia team has helped me regain my health. I thank all of them for their help and support. Satisfied client Kamil Humed Addis Ababa, Ethiopia