We are now offering Telemedicine appointments. Please call our office or book online.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anteneh Roba, MD -  - Aesthetic Medicine, Anti-Aging & Wellness Center

Zinnia Aesthetics And Anti-Aging Clinic

Anteneh Roba, MD

Aesthetic Medicine, Anti-Aging & Wellness Center located in Fairfax, VA

38 total reviews

Dr. Anteneh Roba always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anteneh Roba below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel T.
Submitted 09/01/21
This is my first visit and dr Roba’s approach to solve my problem is encouraging. My confidence in his abilities to to come up with a viable solution is very high. I am looking forward to meeting him again to begin treatment as we go forward.
Gloria C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Thanks for the help but I was still sick with the Sinus infection and having a cough. I start taking a lot amoxicillin that I had.
Samantha P.
Submitted 06/07/21
I had two treatments of the RF microneeding procedure about 6 months ago. I couldn't afford the full series at the time, and Dr. Roba was so kind as to let me pay as I went. But, I wish I had held off until I could afford the complete series. Because, just the 2 made a noticeable difference...I can't wait until I have the full series! My skin is acting younger. It was rough/dry before...and now it maintains a dewy look as long as moisturized. Also, my neck was just starting to look a little crepey...that's completely remedied now. Highly recommend (45 years old with fair, Irish skin).
Mesfin A.
Submitted 02/21/21
I am doing this review b/c Dr. Anteneh makes me very happy and satisfy with my result Dr. Anteneh is very assuring i appreciate his work good job dr.Anteneh
Hala C.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very professional the doctor is great and VERY knowledgeable. The staff are amazing & friendly. I highly recommend Dr Ruba I would never go anywhere else.
Mahlet S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr Roba is amazing and very professional and so are the front desk staff. I am pleased.
Martha A.
Submitted 12/01/20
Once again had excellent results after getting treated by Dr Roba for my wrinkles. He also addressed my acne and put me on topical treatments that are working well for me, the Botox/Xeomin injection are pain free, I am very happy for finding Dr.Roba and Zinnia Aesthetics.. Dr. Roba listens to his patients and is very helpful. I highly recommend Zinnia Aesthetica and Anti-Aging Clinic.
Marcia B.
Submitted 10/24/20
I am very pleased with the service provided by Zinnia Aesthetics and let’s just say the end results are allowing me to experience “happy endings”. I’ve realized that not only have the O Shot and Vaginal Rejuvenation procedures given my sex life a boost. Thanks Dr Roba and staff for bringing me back to “life” and it is with pleasure to be on your roster of satisfied patients.
Stacey N.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Roba was awesome! He’s very proficient and knowledgeable. The results from my fiancé penis enhancement from fat transfer with PRF were outstanding! He gained 1 1/2 inch of thickness!!! He is 4 days PO with barely any pain. I would recommend Dr. Roba to anyone. Ladies you’ll love your mans results!!! He has a nice clean facility and staff were very nice.
Loretta C.
Submitted 06/09/20
My experience with Dr. Roba was the best ever, I had three procedures done, PRP, Thermitight, and Lipo, my results are amazing, Dr. Roba is very professional and caring. He made sure I was comfortable with each decision by explaining everything thoroughly, I am so happy with the way I look being a woman 66 years old, and looking 10 to 15 years younger, I am a loyal patient because he is so knowledgeable about anything I ask in reference to Aesthetics, I also had Stem Cell for my Osteoarthritis, I no longer have pain in the knee for the past 6 months, I can't say enough about the services provided, If you want to make changes in your life for the better, please contact Dr. Anteneh Roba at Zinnia Aesthestic & Anti-Aging Clinic located on Main Street in Fairfax Va. ... You will be glad you did !!!!!
Robert R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Roba is the most caring and thorough doctor I have ever been treated by. He is always available to his patients and truly cares about his patients’ well being.
Prasad R.
Submitted 03/30/20
I went dr Roba to get my fat transfer procedure done on my Penis two week ago I wasn’t comfortable when I went to his office because I thought it is very complicated but doctor explain to A to Z after I got it done it was amazing but still I m not completely satisfied then I had to go through healing process man after two weeks my penis look good no bumps or lumps 100% looks natural my wife look at it she say wow my confidence level it up to the roof and I m looking forward to do another procedure I few months . Guys if you wanna get bigger get more confidence dr Roba is the man you need to see again thank you doctor you gave my confidence back
Breanna D.
Submitted 03/22/20
Excellent doctor. Very easy to make an appointment and be seen. Dr. Roba does great work and end result looks natural like it is not obvious you've had any fillers/injections done. Very natural! The office is very nice, as well.
Elleni A.
Submitted 03/05/20
My mother has a really bad melasma problem and have been looking for the right dermatologist for a long time. A friend highly recommended Dr. Roba at Zinnia Aesthetics and Anti-Aging Clinic. The Clinic is very clean and the staff very friendly. Dr. Roba took his time and listened and made my mother comfortable. He recommended a treatment that WORKED!!. My mother’s melasma is 90% gone. She is ecstatic. I couldn’t believe of the outcome. Dr. Roba truly understands the problems with those of us that have bad melasma. I have been recommending him to all those that have been spending so much money to try and get rid of their melasma. Make an appointment with Dr. Roba and talk to him. You won’t be disappointed.
Brandon J.
Submitted 02/22/20
Zinnia Aesthetics And Anti-Aging Clinic is the absolute best anti-aging clinic is the DC Metropolitan area! Before seeing Dr. Roba, I literally had no energy and felt tired all day long, I was extremely irritable and my libido was very low. After getting lab work Dr Roba recommended testosterone replacement therapy! My libido has been restored and I have a ton of energy now. I'm no longer irritable and I've lost 10lbs with no change in my diet at all. I call Dr. Roba anytime I have questions and he's always available! Thank you!!!!
Anonymous P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Roba literally changed my life. For the past few years I've felt awful. I had no energy, I was depressed, anxious and couldn't focus. My sex life was awful. I would go to doctors who just tried to prescribe stimulants for ADHD and antidepressants. I always wondered if it was hormonal and I came to Zinnia Aesthetics And Anti-Aging Clinic and Dr. Roba was the first and only doctor to actually listen and check my hormone levels. It turns out I needed Hormone Replacement Therapy, Dr. Roba helped me with all the options and found a good working dose. I’ve literally never felt better in my life. I can focus, I don’t use any medications anymore. I have no more depression or anxiety, I have more energy, my sex life has done a complete 180 (my wife is very happy). I feel like Dr. Roba gave me a second shot at life. My career is making huge progressions right now there’s literally too many things to say about how Dr. Roba has improved my life. My advice is to just make the appointment and get checked if your wondering about your hormones. Dr. Roba is a life saver. The day I had my follow up appointment after a few months on HRT and seeing his eyes light up in interest and just how much he genuinely cared about how much better I was feeling makes me proud to have access to such a great person. Dr. Roba you literally changed my life and I hope you never forget how much that means to me.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Roba literally changed my life. For the past few years I've felt awful. I had no energy, I was depressed, anxious and couldn't focus. My sex life was awful. I would go to doctors who just tried to prescribe stimulants for ADHD and antidepressants. I always wondered if it was hormonal and I came to Zinnia Aesthetics And Anti-Aging Clinic and Dr. Roba was the first and only doctor to actually listen and check my hormone levels. It turns out I needed Hormone Replacement Therapy, Dr. Roba helped me with all the options and found a good working dose. I’ve literally never felt better in my life. I can focus, I don’t use any medications anymore. I have no more depression or anxiety, I have more energy, my sex life has done a complete 180 (my wife is very happy). I feel like Dr. Roba gave me a second shot at life. My career is making huge progressions right now there’s literally too many things to say about how Dr. Roba has improved my life. My advice is to just make the appointment and get checked if your wondering about your hormones. Dr. Roba is a life saver. The day I had my follow up appointment after a few months on HRT and seeing his eyes light up in interest and just how much he genuinely cared about how much better I was feeling makes me proud to have access to such a great person. Dr. Roba you literally changed my life and I hope you never forget how much that means to me.
Mimi A.
Submitted 11/24/19
I recently had Thermiva done and a while back I had the O - Shot done and my results were fantastic. I'm extremely pleased and want to thank Dr. Roba and his team for being very professional, kind and understanding. I would recommend Thermiva and the O - Shot for any woman who wants to improve her Sex life.
Martin H.
Submitted 11/07/19
I had a penis fat transfer surgery, and I am pleased with the results. Dr. Roba was patient with me and answered all my questions & concerns. His staff was friendly and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Will come back for other future needs.
Martha A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Had issues with hyper pigmentation on my face as well as forehead wrinkles. I saw Dr.Roba at Zinnia Aesthetic and Anti- Aging Clinic . He diagnosed me as having melasma and started me on treatment . my results have been awesome. My hyper pigmentation has completely resolved. I also had xeomin injections for my forehead wrinkles and within three days my wrinkles were gone. I'm very pleaded with the service I got at Zinnia Aesthetics.